West Lavington Neighbourhood Plan

West Lavington Parish Council

Steering Group Membership

Councillor Sandra Gamble (Chair)
Nick Barnes
Councillor Steve Coxhead
Liz Evans
Councillor Julia Ford
Eileen Hinton
Councillor Michael May
Su Newson
Mike Page
Paul Rayner
Councillor Richard Scott

The Parish Council received professional planning support from NEIGHBOURHOOD-PLAN.CO.UK during the production of this Neighbourhood Plan.



NEIGHBOURHOOD-PLAN.CO.UK

For any query relating to the Neighbourhood Plan contact:

Kaye Elston - Clerk to the Council

Tel - 07782 251464

Email: clerk@westlavington.org.uk

lan for West Lavington and I